NESEA Awards

Celebrating Stellar People

NESEA’s awards represent the diversity and richness of our community, honor our history, and celebrate our future. With these awards, we recognize both the longtime pioneers who have shaped the organization and the next generation of high-performance building leaders who will keep NESEA strong and relevant in the future.

Awards are presented each year during NESEA Night at the BuildingEnergy Boston conference.

Distinguished Service Award (1993-present)

Kate Goldstein Emerging Leader Award (2019)

Professional Leadership Award (2010-2018)